For the full schedule, head to the schedule tab above.Weekly online tournaments start in-game on April 13, where eligible players in each server region will compete to qualify for the Fortnite World Cup Finals on their supported platform of choice. Ce soir, la line-up Fortnite de LeStream vient se renforcer avec deux nouveaux joueurs, dont les performances ne sont pas passées inaperçues pour les adeptes. This page was last edited on 9 July 2020, at 15:05. Tournaments. « Je joue aux jeux-vidéo depuis mes 12 ans, j’ai toujours adoré les jeux de tir à la première personne, j’ai toujours rêvé de pouvoir vivre de ma passion » déclare-t-il. LeStream Skite/ LeStream Vato (avec Vitality Oslo et Vitality BadSniper)-Top 13 Semaine 1 (finale) Lyon ESport 2020. Check back for updates on standings and schedule, this will be your one-stop-shop for all information as the Fortnite World Cup progresses. -Top 54 Semaine 2 (avec TrainHard Falconly et TrainHard Robabz) However, players can switch Duos partners from week to week. Rainbow Six Siege – Best Settings and Options Guide.