Located in the center of the interchange is a huge ULTRA shopping mall Landmarks include two large signs, a power station, trains, and a checkpoint. The Escape from Tarkov Interchange map is great for most types of players.

I've been writing on eSports, betting and videogames for the past 10 years. Follow us on social media to get useful insights about esports and gaming. I would like to give credit to all the artists that created all of the maps I provide in this website. IDEA (a furniture store) 2. My passion was born at the time of the first consoles, and the way they quickly changed the world. Woods. Escape From Tarkov Maps. COPYRIGHT © 2020 ENEWS.GG - ALL THE RIGHTS RESERVED ON WEBSITE CONTENTS. Out of a wide range of maps, one is Interchange Map, which allows one to change the route from one area to another. The image above shows the common spawn points on this map (denoted by red “X” marks). 290 votes, 40 comments. It might be a good idea to look for light before entering the garage so you know your approximate location, and then base your movement on that. I'm also a huge fan of comic books and old arcade games. If you are the author of any of the maps and you are not listed here please post it on the reddit link. I would like to give credit to all the artists that created all of the maps I provide in this website. This map consisting of the 4 main areas. You can easily tell where you are by looking at the location of the mall and some of the other landmarks. A map in the game helps provide a proper guideline to the players, making them follow the route on the map and allow them to reach their destination. Custom tactical maps with all exits, loot, keys & weapon spawns marked out. Every player have the right to know about all the aspects of the game so that they can easily complete their quests. Play responsibly with the best video games on the market and become a pro-gamer today.Do you want more?