This is a fan site, we are not affiliated with Com2Us.Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Support SW-DB, and disable your ad blocker on this website!

I also have an amir but hes only 5 stars for now.

A 33 euros L&D pack. Copyright © 2017 - 2020 Com2Us. I've been running this comp for 6 months now (G1 guild stuff), use it every GW and every siege. All times are GMT-8. Okay to start off I'm not an op player with like 30 six stars I'm just a midlevel player level 50 with 3 six stars which are vero, kaito, and bella. By continuing your navigation, you are accepting the use of cookies to dispose of services and offers adapted to you interests. Update Notes. I also have an amir but hes only 5 stars for now. Not the best combo out there but effective!i assume so since the skill doesn't state it's irresistible, but he awakens to accuracy so really shouldn't get resisted that muchHonestly the strip is just a bonus. Thats alot of Damage!New comments cannot be posted and votes cannot be castSubreddit for mobile game Summoners War: Sky Arena. It's pretty consistent with a derp from time to time. Stats Grade ★★★★★ ★★★★★★ Level Min Lv. I have a GB10 team 100% success rate

This page will be updated frequently to include all the monsters in the game! Daphnis orbits within the Keeler gap in Saturn's rings. A 3 euros-worth pack of crystals. And rely on a low multiplier aoe skill on a single target nuker monster is the worst way to use him. THIS SITE AND THE PRODUCTS AND SERVICES OFFERED ARE NOT ASSOCIATED, AFFILIATED, ENDORSED, OR SPONSORED BY COM2US. Comment définiriez vous votre expérience sur cette page ?

I have some other nat 4s like Emma and Aria. Stats Grade ★★★★★ ★★★★★★ Level Min Lv. If you cannot find a specific monster, use th

Copyright © 2017 - 2020 Com2Us.